Key Staff

 

Bill Lynch

President

bill.lynch@erieindustrialtrucks.com

Kevin Tucker

Sales Manager

kevin.tucker@erieindustrialtrucks.com

Eric Highfill

 Product Support Manager

ehighfill@erieindustrialtrucks.com

Emily McBryde

Sales, Service and Rental Coordinator

emily.mcbryde@erieindustrialtrucks.com

Brian Jones

Territory Manager

brian.jones@erieindustrialtrucks.com

Geoff Bliss

Territory Manger

gbliss@erieindustrialtrucks.com

 General Information

Info@erieindustrialtrucks.com